About Lydia Adamson
Books by Lydia Adamson

Lydia Adamson

About Lydia Adamson

An Interview with Lydia Adamson

More About Lydia Adamson

Lydia Adamson is the pen name for a noted mystery writer. In addition to the Alice Nestleton series, she is the author of the Deirdre Quinn Nightingale and Lucy Wayles series. She lives in New York City. Find Books by Lydia Adamson

Sign Up
  • Penguin Newsletter

Sign up for the Penguin newsletter here»

Email Alerts

To keep up-to-date, input your email address, and we will contact you on publication

Please alert me via email when:

The author releases another book  


Send this page to a friend