About Rebecca Solnit
Books by Rebecca Solnit
Tour Dates
Author, Rebecca Solnit

Rebecca Solnit

About Rebecca Solnit

An Interview with Rebecca Solnit

More About Rebecca Solnit

Rebecca Solnit is the author of fourteen books, including A Paradise Built in Hell, A Field Guide to Getting Lost, River of Shadows, Wanderlust: A History of Walking. and As Eve Said to the Serpent: On Landscape, Gender, and Art, which was nominated for the National Book Critics Circle Award in Criticism. In 2003, she received the prestigious Lannan Literary Award. She lives in San Francisco.
Find Books by Rebecca Solnit

National Book Critics Circle Award
Lannan Literary Award for Nonfiction

Sign Up
  • Penguin Newsletter

Sign up for the Penguin newsletter here»

Email Alerts

To keep up-to-date, input your email address, and we will contact you on publication

Please alert me via email when:

The author releases another book  


Send this page to a friend