About K. M. Peyton
Books by K. M. Peyton
More Information

K. M. Peyton

About K. M. Peyton

An Interview with K. M. Peyton

More About K. M. Peyton

K. M. Peyton lives in Essex, England, and is the author of over fifty novels, including the Flambards trilogy, which won the Carnegie Medal and the Guardian Award.


Find Books by K. M. Peyton

Sign Up
  • Penguin Newsletter

Sign up for the Penguin newsletter here»

Email Alerts

To keep up-to-date, input your email address, and we will contact you on publication

Please alert me via email when:

The author releases another book  


Send this page to a friend