About C. J. Sansom
Books by C. J. Sansom

C. J. Sansom

About C. J. Sansom

An Interview with C. J. Sansom

More About C. J. Sansom

C. J. Sansom, the internationally bestselling author of the novels Winter in Madrid and Dominion and the Matthew Shardlake Tudor Mystery series, earned a Ph.D. in history and was a lawyer before becoming a full-time writer.

Find Books by C. J. Sansom

Sign Up
  • Penguin Newsletter

Sign up for the Penguin newsletter here»

Email Alerts

To keep up-to-date, input your email address, and we will contact you on publication

Please alert me via email when:

The author releases another book  


Send this page to a friend