About David Michaels
Books by David Michaels

David Michaels

About David Michaels

An Interview with David Michaels

More About David Michaels

David Michaels is a pseudonym for the authors of novels in the Splinter Cell, EndWar, and Ghost Recon series, all of which were created by Ubisoft Entertainment and developed under Ubisoft's Tom Clancy license. The novel series began as video games for various console systems as well as the PC.

As of February 2008, "Michaels" has released four Splinter Cell novels and one EndWar novel. The first two Splinter Cell novels were written by Raymond Benson. Benson has also written some James Bond books. However, in 2006, Benson announced he was finished with Splinter Cell and that the next novel would be written by a different author under the same pseudonym.

Find Books by David Michaels

Sign Up
  • Penguin Newsletter

Sign up for the Penguin newsletter here»

Email Alerts

To keep up-to-date, input your email address, and we will contact you on publication

Please alert me via email when:

The author releases another book  


Send this page to a friend