About Nino Ricci
Books by Nino Ricci
Author, Nino Ricci

Nino Ricci

About Nino Ricci

An Interview with Nino Ricci

More About Nino Ricci

Nino Ricci's novel Lives of the Saints garnered international acclaim and won a host of awards, including the Governor General's Award for Fiction. It started the trilogy that was completed by In a Glass House and the Giller-nominated Where She Has Gone, and that was adapted as a miniseries starring Sophia Loren. Ricci's novel Testament was the winner of the Trillium Award. His most recent novel is The Origin of Species.

Find Books by Nino Ricci

Sign Up
  • Penguin Newsletter

Sign up for the Penguin newsletter here»

Email Alerts

To keep up-to-date, input your email address, and we will contact you on publication

Please alert me via email when:

The author releases another book  


Send this page to a friend