Notes From Underground

150th Anniversary Edition

Fyodor Dostoyevsky - Author

Ben Marcus - Introduction by

Andrew R. MacAndrew - Translator

Andrew R. MacAndrew - Afterword by

Paperback: Mass Market | $4.95 | add to cart | view cart
ISBN 9780451529558 | 256 pages | 02 Nov 2004 | Signet Classic | 4.33 x 6.73in | 18 - AND UP
Summary of Notes From Underground Summary of Notes From Underground Reviews for Notes From Underground An Excerpt from Notes From Underground
This collection showcases Dostoyevsky's evolving outlook on man's fate. The compelling works presented here were written at distinct periods in the author's life, at decisive moments in his groping for a political philosophy and a religious answer.

Includes: Notes from Underground, White Nights, The Dreams of a Ridiculous Man, and selections from The House of the Dead.