Penguin.com (usa)

cover_image_not_available

Summer Knight

Book four of The Dresden Files

Jim Butcher - Author

ePub eBook | $9.99 | add to cart | view cart
ISBN 9781101133941 | 464 pages | 03 Sep 2002 | Roc | 8.26 x 5.23in | 18 - AND UP
Additional Formats:
Summary of Summer Knight Summary of Summer Knight Reviews for Summer Knight An Excerpt from Summer Knight
Now available in hardcover-the fourth novel in the New York Times bestselling Dresden Files series.

Harry Dresden's faced some pretty terrifying foes during his career. Giant scorpions. Oversexed vampires. Psychotic werewolves. All par for the course for Chicago's only professional wizard.

But in all Harry's years of supernatural sleuthing, he's never faced anything like this: the spirit world's gone completely postal. All over Chicago, ghosts are causing trouble-and not just of the door-slamming, boo-shouting variety. These ghosts are tormented, violent, and deadly.

Someone-or something-is stirring them up to wreak unearthly havoc. But why? And why do so many of the victims have ties to Harry? If Harry doesn't figure it out soon, he could wind up a ghost himself.

"Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and Tanya Huff will love this series."
-Midwest Book Review

"What would you get if you crossed Spenser with Merlin? Probably you would come up with someone very like Harry Dresden."
-Washington Times


To keep up-to-date, input your email address, and we will contact you on publication

Please alert me via email when:


The author releases another book