The Major Plays

Anton Chekhov - Author

Robert Brustein - Foreword by

Rosamund Bartlett - Afterword by

ePub eBook | $1.99 | add to cart | view cart
ISBN 9781101568125 | 432 pages | 05 Dec 2006 | Signet Classic | 18 - AND UP
Additional Formats:
Summary of The Major Plays Summary of The Major Plays Reviews for The Major Plays An Excerpt from The Major Plays
Chekhov's plays express life through subtle construction, everyday dialogue, and an electrically charged atmosphere. This collection includes "Ivanov, The Sea Gull, Uncle Vanya, The Three Sisters," and "The Cherry Orchard." Revised reissue.



The Sea Gull

Uncle Vanya

The Three Sisters

The Cherry Orchard


Selected Bibliography