Penguin.com (usa)

    Authors on Tour      
   
Search Events
location
 
 
Events Search Results SORT BY: date location event
Deborah Harkness more information
Date Tuesday, Jul 15 2014
Location New York, NY
Event Name BARNES AND NOBLE
Deborah Harkness more information
Date Wednesday, Jul 16 2014
Location South Hadley, MA
Event Name ODYSSEY BOOKSHOP
Deborah Harkness more information
Date Thursday, Jul 17 2014
Location Canaan, NH
Event Name CANAAN MEETINGHOUSE
Deborah Harkness more information
Date Friday, Jul 18 2014
Location Brookline, MA 02446
Event Name BROOKLINE BOOKSMITH
Deborah Harkness more information
Date Saturday, Jul 19 2014
Location Raleigh, NC 27607
Event Name QUAIL RIDGE BOOKS & MUSIC
Deborah Harkness more information
Date Sunday, Jul 20 2014
Location Coral Gables, FL 33134-5008
Event Name BOOKS & BOOKS
Deborah Harkness more information
Date Monday, Jul 21 2014
Location Decatur, GA 30030
Event Name GEORGIA CENTER FOR THE BOOK
Deborah Harkness more information
Date Tuesday, Jul 22 2014
Location Philadelphia, PA 19103
Event Name PHILADELPHIA FREE LIBRARY
Deborah Harkness more information
Date Thursday, Jul 24 2014
Location Los Angeles, CA 90036
Event Name BARNES & NOBLE #2089
Deborah Harkness more information
Date Friday, Jul 25 2014
Location San Diego, CA 92127
Event Name SANTALUZ CLUB
Deborah Harkness more information
Date Friday, Jul 25 2014
Location La Jolla, CA 92037
Event Name WARWICK'S
Deborah Harkness more information
Date Saturday, Jul 26 2014
Location San Diego, CA 92101
Event Name COMIC CON INTERNATIONAL
Deborah Harkness more information
Date Monday, Jul 28 2014
Location Pasadena, CA 91101
Event Name VROMAN'S BOOKSTORE
author event.
Deborah Harkness more information
Date Tuesday, Jul 29 2014
Location Palo Alto, CA 94301
Event Name BOOKS INC.
author event.
Deborah Harkness more information
Date Wednesday, Jul 30 2014
Location San Francisco, CA 94111
Event Name BOOK PASSAGE
author event.
Deborah Harkness more information
Date Wednesday, Jul 30 2014
Location Petaluma, CA 94952
Event Name COPPERFIELD'S BOOKS & MUSIC
author event.
Deborah Harkness more information
Date Thursday, Jul 31 2014
Location Portland, OR 97209
Event Name POWELL'S BOOKS
author event.
Deborah Harkness more information
Date Friday, Aug 01 2014
Location Seattle, WA 98105
Event Name UNIVERSITY BOOK STORE
author event.
Deborah Harkness more information
Date Sunday, Aug 03 2014
Location Skokie, IL 60077
Event Name BARNES & NOBLE #2622
Deborah Harkness more information
Date Monday, Aug 04 2014
Location Milwaukee, WI 53211
Event Name BOSWELL BOOK COMPANY
bookstore.
| 1 | 2 | next >
Search Events
location